dr-mukesh-kapila.jpg

Dr Mukesh Kapila
Chief Executive of The Defeat-NCD Partnership
mukesh.kapila@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Mukul Bhola
Deputy CEO of The Defeat-NCD Partnership
mukul.bhola@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Vera Siesjo
Senior Programme Officer
vera.siesjo@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Dr. Gaurav Kumar
Senior Programme Officer
gaurav.kumar@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Alexis Munier
Senior Communications and Outreach Officer
alexis.munier@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Pierre Roca
Partnerships Development Officer
pierre.roca@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Dr. Layal Barjoud
Special Assistant
layal.barjoud@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Stella Tan
Intern
PeiZinT@unops.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Rolana Karkoutli
Administrative Assistant
rolana.karkoutli@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…

https://defeat-ncd.org/about-us/the-secretariat/mukul-photo/

Martine Metral
Administrative Assistant
martine.metral@defeat-ncd.org
Read more…